Prof. Chun-Fa Chang and Prof. Ko-Chih Wang serve as the Conference Co-Chairs of Computer Graphics Workshop 2022.
Prof. Berlin Chen’s research group received the Best Paper Awards in TAAI 2021 and NCS 2021!
Prof. Greg Lee received the Outstanding ICT Elite Award 110!
Prof. Wen-Jyi Huang’s research group won the First Place and the Third Place in Xilinx PYNQ AI/IOT Hackathon!
Yu-Lun Wu received the Best Student Presentation Award in the 14th Annual Meeting of the AAAC!
Our students won five merit awards in 2021 National Collegiate Programming Contest.
Prof. Shun-Shii Lin's research group won nine medals and a thesis award in Computer Game Tournaments in TCGA 2021 and ICGA 2021.
Prof. Tsung-Che Chiang received the 110 NTNU Award of Distinction in Teaching!
Wei-Che Peng, Yu-Chen Chien, and Fu-Yu Chiang receive the Merit Award of 2021 Climate Change Innovation Competition of the MOE.
Jim Pan, Fei Lee, and Prof. Chun-Fa Chang receive the Merit Paper Award of Computer Graphics Workshop 2021!
Three of our faculty members received the NTNU Industry Collaboration Award!
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow